Garden Designers of Cheshire - Tatton

Monday 14 July
Wednesday 16 July
Thursday 17 July
Friday 18 July
Saturday 19 July
Sunday 20 July
Monday 21 July
Tuesday 22 July
Wednesday 23 July
Sunday 27 July
Monday 28 July
home

Ceramic seats and bird bath Nearly finished
Monday and Hannah Bennett arrives with her ceramic seats and bird bath
By Monday night the garden was largely finished and the sun came out. This left us with Tuesday to sort out details like display material and a rope guard around the garden
Finished at last
Another view
The finished garden
The finished garden


This document maintained by webmaster@gardendesignersofcheshire.co.uk.

Copyright © 2003 to 2006 Garden Designers of Cheshire. All rights reserved.