Garden Designers of Cheshire - Tatton

Monday 14 July
Wednesday 16 July
Thursday 17 July
Friday 18 July
Saturday 19 July
Sunday 20 July
Monday 21 July
Tuesday 22 July
Wednesday 23 July
Sunday 27 July
Monday 28 July
home

The wall goes
Removing the garden
All that work and it ends in this!
It doesn’t take as long to remove the garden as it did to build it.
Old material goes
Almost all gone
Most of the material has to be scrapped but some will go to gardens yet to be built
The site is returned to nature. All our materials have been removed. The soil will be levelled when our neighbours have finished and a little grass seed will leave the site as it was 11 days ago.


This document maintained by webmaster@gardendesignersofcheshire.co.uk.

Copyright © 2003 to 2006 Garden Designers of Cheshire. All rights reserved.