Garden Designers of Cheshire - Tatton

Monday 14 July
Wednesday 16 July
Thursday 17 July
Friday 18 July
Saturday 19 July
Sunday 20 July
Monday 21 July
Tuesday 22 July
Wednesday 23 July
Sunday 27 July
Monday 28 July
home

Removing plants
Out with the tree fern
The show is over. All the plants have to be removed. Some are sold in the last hour of the show. Others are returned to The Bigger Plant Nursery who lent the large tree ferns and box balls
Removing the tree fern
Nearly all gone

Almost out – the last of the plants


This document maintained by webmaster@gardendesignersofcheshire.co.uk.

Copyright © 2003 to 2006 Garden Designers of Cheshire. All rights reserved.